Housekeeping

librarians dewey it better” by BadgesByQuake @Etsy

For the past few months I’ve been writing this blog for a class of mine: Social Media Management, to be precise.  Now that the semester is coming to an end – and I’m set to graduate in just a few days – I’m beginning to think about the future of this blog.  The subject of librarians in popular culture is one I’ve had quite a bit of fun delving into, and (according to my professor at least) the niche topic is certainly interesting.  Therefore, I hope to continue this blog, albeit on a different platform!

I hope to grow this blog over time – especially since I’ll have a lot more free time on my hands fairly soon!  Thanks to everyone watching so far, and don’t be a stranger!

Leave a Reply

